Meet our Team



Katie Kenoyer 

Program Supervisor

530-889-4090

kkenoyer@placer.ca.gov


Francisco Castro - Le atiendo en español. 

Sr. Client Services Counselor 

530-886-4657

fcastro@placer.ca.gov


Robert Hyland 

Client Services Counselor II

916-784-6140

rhyland@placer.ca.gov


Leticia Ríos - Le atiendo en español. 

Client Services Counselor II 

916-784-6068

lrios@placer.ca.gov


Ellen Walker 

Client Services Counselor II

530-889-4061

ewalker@placer.ca.gov


Janis Aydelott 

Client Services Counselor II

916-784-6147

jaydelot@placer.ca.gov


Judi Moore 

Client Services Counselor II

530-886-7644

jamoore@placer.ca.gov


Anastasiya Slayden - я говорю на русском языке. 

Client Services Assistant I 

916-784-6139

aslayden@placer.ca.gov