Contact Us

Katie Kenoyer

Supervisor 

530-889-4090

kkenoyer@placer.ca.gov


Francisco Castro - Le atiende en español

Sr. Client Services Counselor

530-886-4657

fcastro@placer.ca.gov


Robert Hyland

Client Services Counselor II

916-784-6140

rhyland@placer.ca.gov 


Leticia RíosLe atiende en español 

Client Services Counselor II

916-784-6068

lrios@placer.ca.gov


Ellen Walker

Client Services Counselor II

530-889-4061

lwalker@placer.ca.gov


Janis Aydelott

Client Services Counselor II

916-784-6741

Jaydelot@placer.ca.gov


Judi Moore

Client Services Counselor II

530-889-7644

jmoore@placer.ca.gov


Anastasiya Slayden

Client Services Assistant I

916-784-6139

aslayden@placer.ca.gov