Flood Control Board of Directors

Regular Meetings

  • 4 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of each month
  • Rocklin City Chambers
    3970 Rocklin Road
    Rocklin, CA 95677

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Ken Broadway
Holly Andreatta
Bonnie Gore
Robert Weygandt

Ken Broadway - Rocklin

Holly Andreatta, Vice Chair - Lincoln

Bonnie Gore, District 1 Supervisor - Placer County

Robert Weygandt, District 2 Supervisor - Placer County

Matt Spokely
Rhonda Morillas
Pauline Roccucci
Ken Yorde

Matt Spokely, Chair - Auburn

Rhonda Morillas - Loomis

Pauline Roccucci- Roseville

Ken Yorde - Member at Large

Member Information

The District is governed by a nine person Board. Members include a representative from each of the six incorporated cities in Placer County, two representatives from the Placer County Board of Supervisors and one at-large member appointed by the Board of Supervisors.